RUB
Products catalog : Bioles, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Bioles, OOO
+7 (903) 075-77-73

Products catalog

Pellets packed in big bags
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
8416.08 RUB
Pellets, d = 8 mm The Bioles LLC company offers to buy granules in big bags at low prices. We will complete the order and deliver as soon as possible. For all questions, call the phone numbers listed on the site. After the manufacture of pellets, it becomes necessary to deliver them to the buyer,...
Group: Biofuel
Pellets in PET bags
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9301.99 RUB
You can buy pellets in small packaging in PET bags at the Bioles LLC company . You can place an order by phone or email. If you need a small batch of pellets, then small packaging of 10 - 20 kilograms in PET bags is suitable for you. PET or polyethylene terephthalate is a thermoplastic that is...
Group: Raw materials for production of fuel pellets
Fuel pellets
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9301.99 RUB
You can buy pellets in small packaging in PET bags at the Bioles LLC company . You can place an order by phone or email. If you need a small batch of pellets, then small packaging of 10 - 20 kilograms in PET bags is suitable for you. PET or polyethylene terephthalate is a thermoplastic that is...
Group: Fuel Briquettes
Fuel pellets
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9358 RUB
You can buy pellets in small packaging in PET bags at the Bioles LLC company . You can place an order by phone or email. If you need a small batch of pellets, then small packaging of 10 - 20 kilograms in PET bags is suitable for you. PET or polyethylene terephthalate is a thermoplastic that is...
Group: Pellet fuel
Industrial fuel
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9301.99 RUB
Pellets, d = 8 mm The Bioles LLC company offers to buy granules in big bags at low prices. We will complete the order and deliver as soon as possible. For all questions, call the phone numbers listed on the site. After the manufacture of pellets, it becomes necessary to deliver them to the buyer,...
Group: Pellet fuel
Wood pellets
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
8416.08 RUB
Pellets, d = 8 mm The Bioles LLC company offers to buy granules in big bags at low prices. We will complete the order and deliver as soon as possible. For all questions, call the phone numbers listed on the site. After the manufacture of pellets, it becomes necessary to deliver them to the buyer,...
Group: Fuel oil
Pellets in PET bags
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9358 RUB
You can buy pellets in small packaging in PET bags at the Bioles LLC company . You can place an order by phone or email. If you need a small batch of pellets, then small packaging of 10 - 20 kilograms in PET bags is suitable for you. PET or polyethylene terephthalate is a thermoplastic that is...
Group: Fuel Briquettes
Fuel pellets
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9301.99 RUB
You can buy pellets in small packaging in PET bags at the Bioles LLC company . You can place an order by phone or email. If you need a small batch of pellets, then small packaging of 10 - 20 kilograms in PET bags is suitable for you. PET or polyethylene terephthalate is a thermoplastic that is...
Group: Pellet fuel
Wood pellets
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
8416.08 RUB
Pellets, d = 8 mm The Bioles LLC company offers to buy granules in big bags at low prices. We will complete the order and deliver as soon as possible. For all questions, call the phone numbers listed on the site. After the manufacture of pellets, it becomes necessary to deliver them to the buyer,...
Group: Absorbents
Industrial fuel
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9358 RUB
Pellets, d = 8 mm The Bioles LLC company offers to buy granules in big bags at low prices. We will complete the order and deliver as soon as possible. For all questions, call the phone numbers listed on the site. After the manufacture of pellets, it becomes necessary to deliver them to the buyer,...
Group: Pellet fuel
Industrial fuel
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9358 RUB
Pellets, d = 8 mm The Bioles LLC company offers to buy granules in big bags at low prices. We will complete the order and deliver as soon as possible. For all questions, call the phone numbers listed on the site. After the manufacture of pellets, it becomes necessary to deliver them to the buyer,...
Group: Biofuel
Industrial fuel
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9358 RUB
Pellets, d = 8 mm The Bioles LLC company offers to buy granules in big bags at low prices. We will complete the order and deliver as soon as possible. For all questions, call the phone numbers listed on the site. After the manufacture of pellets, it becomes necessary to deliver them to the buyer,...
Group: Granules
Industrial fuel
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9301.99 RUB
Pellets, d = 8 mm The Bioles LLC company offers to buy granules in big bags at low prices. We will complete the order and deliver as soon as possible. For all questions, call the phone numbers listed on the site. After the manufacture of pellets, it becomes necessary to deliver them to the buyer,...
Group: Fuel Briquettes
Pellets packed in big bags
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
8416.08 RUB
Pellets, d = 8 mm The Bioles LLC company offers to buy granules in big bags at low prices. We will complete the order and deliver as soon as possible. For all questions, call the phone numbers listed on the site. After the manufacture of pellets, it becomes necessary to deliver them to the buyer,...
Group: Raw materials for production of fuel pellets
Wood pellets
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
8416.08 RUB
Pellets, d = 8 mm The Bioles LLC company offers to buy granules in big bags at low prices. We will complete the order and deliver as soon as possible. For all questions, call the phone numbers listed on the site. After the manufacture of pellets, it becomes necessary to deliver them to the buyer,...
Group: Ecological fuel
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Bioles, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Биолес, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Биолес, ООО
+7 (903) 075-77-73

Каталог товаров

Пеллеты фасованные в мешки биг-бег
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
8416.08 руб
Пеллеты, d = 8 мм Компания «ООО Биолес» предлагает купить гранулы в мешках биг - бэг по низким ценам. Мы выполним заказ и осуществим доставку в кратчайшие сроки. По всем вопросам, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. После изготовления пеллет возникает необходимость доставить их покупателю, а...
Группа: Биотопливо
Пеллеты в пакетах ПЭТ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9301.99 руб
Купить пеллеты в мелкой расфасовке в пакеты ПЭТ можно в компании «ООО Биолес». Сделать заказ можно по телефону или на электронную почту. Если Вам нужна не очень большая партия пеллет, то Вам подойдет мелкая расфасовка по 10 — 20 килограммов в пакеты ПЭТ. ПЭТ или полиэтилентерефталат — это...
Группа: Сырье для производства топливных пеллет
Топливные гранулы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9301.99 руб
Купить пеллеты в мелкой расфасовке в пакеты ПЭТ можно в компании «ООО Биолес». Сделать заказ можно по телефону или на электронную почту. Если Вам нужна не очень большая партия пеллет, то Вам подойдет мелкая расфасовка по 10 — 20 килограммов в пакеты ПЭТ. ПЭТ или полиэтилентерефталат — это...
Группа: Топливные брикеты
Топливо твердое древесное
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9358 руб
Купить пеллеты в мелкой расфасовке в пакеты ПЭТ можно в компании «ООО Биолес». Сделать заказ можно по телефону или на электронную почту. Если Вам нужна не очень большая партия пеллет, то Вам подойдет мелкая расфасовка по 10 — 20 килограммов в пакеты ПЭТ. ПЭТ или полиэтилентерефталат — это...
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Биологическое топливо
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9301.99 руб
Пеллеты, d = 8 мм Компания «ООО Биолес» предлагает купить гранулы в мешках биг - бэг по низким ценам. Мы выполним заказ и осуществим доставку в кратчайшие сроки. По всем вопросам, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. После изготовления пеллет возникает необходимость доставить их покупателю, а...
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Евродрова
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
8416.08 руб
Пеллеты, d = 8 мм Компания «ООО Биолес» предлагает купить гранулы в мешках биг - бэг по низким ценам. Мы выполним заказ и осуществим доставку в кратчайшие сроки. По всем вопросам, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. После изготовления пеллет возникает необходимость доставить их покупателю, а...
Группа: Топливо котельное
Евродрова
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9358 руб
Купить пеллеты в мелкой расфасовке в пакеты ПЭТ можно в компании «ООО Биолес». Сделать заказ можно по телефону или на электронную почту. Если Вам нужна не очень большая партия пеллет, то Вам подойдет мелкая расфасовка по 10 — 20 килограммов в пакеты ПЭТ. ПЭТ или полиэтилентерефталат — это...
Группа: Топливные брикеты
Отопительные пеллеты
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9301.99 руб
Купить пеллеты в мелкой расфасовке в пакеты ПЭТ можно в компании «ООО Биолес». Сделать заказ можно по телефону или на электронную почту. Если Вам нужна не очень большая партия пеллет, то Вам подойдет мелкая расфасовка по 10 — 20 килограммов в пакеты ПЭТ. ПЭТ или полиэтилентерефталат — это...
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Кошачий пеллет
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
8416.08 руб
Пеллеты, d = 8 мм Компания «ООО Биолес» предлагает купить гранулы в мешках биг - бэг по низким ценам. Мы выполним заказ и осуществим доставку в кратчайшие сроки. По всем вопросам, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. После изготовления пеллет возникает необходимость доставить их покупателю, а...
Группа: Абсорбенты
Топливные брикеты
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9358 руб
Пеллеты, d = 8 мм Компания «ООО Биолес» предлагает купить гранулы в мешках биг - бэг по низким ценам. Мы выполним заказ и осуществим доставку в кратчайшие сроки. По всем вопросам, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. После изготовления пеллет возникает необходимость доставить их покупателю, а...
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Топливо индустриальное
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9358 руб
Пеллеты, d = 8 мм Компания «ООО Биолес» предлагает купить гранулы в мешках биг - бэг по низким ценам. Мы выполним заказ и осуществим доставку в кратчайшие сроки. По всем вопросам, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. После изготовления пеллет возникает необходимость доставить их покупателю, а...
Группа: Биотопливо
Гранулы топливные
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9358 руб
Пеллеты, d = 8 мм Компания «ООО Биолес» предлагает купить гранулы в мешках биг - бэг по низким ценам. Мы выполним заказ и осуществим доставку в кратчайшие сроки. По всем вопросам, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. После изготовления пеллет возникает необходимость доставить их покупателю, а...
Группа: Гранулы
Топливо индустриальное
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9301.99 руб
Пеллеты, d = 8 мм Компания «ООО Биолес» предлагает купить гранулы в мешках биг - бэг по низким ценам. Мы выполним заказ и осуществим доставку в кратчайшие сроки. По всем вопросам, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. После изготовления пеллет возникает необходимость доставить их покупателю, а...
Группа: Топливные брикеты
Пеллеты фасованные в мешки биг-бег
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
8416.08 руб
Пеллеты, d = 8 мм Компания «ООО Биолес» предлагает купить гранулы в мешках биг - бэг по низким ценам. Мы выполним заказ и осуществим доставку в кратчайшие сроки. По всем вопросам, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. После изготовления пеллет возникает необходимость доставить их покупателю, а...
Группа: Сырье для производства топливных пеллет
Экологическое топливо
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
8416.08 руб
Пеллеты, d = 8 мм Компания «ООО Биолес» предлагает купить гранулы в мешках биг - бэг по низким ценам. Мы выполним заказ и осуществим доставку в кратчайшие сроки. По всем вопросам, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте. После изготовления пеллет возникает необходимость доставить их покупателю, а...
Группа: Экологическое топливо
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Биолес, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги